• i-Select (Edition #13) Released Today

    Edition #13 of a new series called i-Select on White Lion Radio has been released today.

    This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

    These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

    The show is available to listen to on the White Lion Radio Mixcloud page and also the White Lion Radio Mixcrate page.

    In addition you can listen to the show via the music player in the i-Select section on this website or via the Jumbo Music Player, which is also on this webpage, on this you can listen to every show released by White Lion radio!

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    Zynic - Paradise Falls

    Dancing With Ruby - Orchestrated Honesty

    Eurotix - Clubland

    Rename - Play In the Rain

    Denormal - Ghost

    Sine City - Left Behind

    Marsheaux - Safe Tonight

    Foretaste - I Know Where To Find You (Remix)

    Vogon Poetry - The Great Big Nothing (Obsession Of Time Remix)

    Metroland - Synthetic Sound (7 Inch Alternate Mix)

    Ari Mason - Brother (Remixed By DP)

    Advance - Grey Dawn (Original Mix)

    Machinista - Pain Of Every Day

    Daybehavior - Close Your Eyes (Activated Mix)

    Kloq - Behind The Screams

    Freezepop - Doppelganger (Album Version)

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player