• i-Select (Edition #11) Released Today

    Edition #11 of a new series called i-Select on White Lion Radio has been released today.

    This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

    These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

    The show is available to listen to on the White Lion Radio Mixcloud page and also the White Lion Radio Mixcrate page.

    In addition you can listen to the show via the music player in the i-Select section on this website or via the Jumbo Music Player, which is also on this webpage, on this you can listen to every show released by White Lion radio!

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    Niels Gordon - Pio

    Insight - A Long Time

    Trench Run - My Heart Beats Faster (Original Mix)

    A Million Machines - Synthetic Eyes

    Bradley - Tonight

    Angels & Agony - Monument

    Jet Noir - Requiem

    Analog - Melodies From Memory

    Vogon Poetry - Ready Player One (Oren Amram Club Mix)

    Vaylon - Empty Streets (Personal Space Remix)

    A Million Machines - My Criminal Mind

    Andrew Franey - It's Where You are

    Glass Apple Bonzai - With The Mind Of A Liar (Extended)

    Trench Run - Where Dreams Never Go (Original Mix)

    State Of The Union - Fall From Grace

    Uncle Tan - Youniversum

    Naked Lunch - We Are (Altered States Version)

    Gravity Slip - She Is

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player