• The Electronic Music Hour (Edition #15) Released Today

    Edition #15 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour" has been released today, this series will feature some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

    These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

    So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate, additionally you can listen to it via the Music Player on The Electronic Music Hour Page on this website, it is also available on our Jumbo Music Player on this website which has all 180 shows released by White Lion Radio!

    Here is the PLAYLIST for the show:

    New Order- Bizarre Love Triangle

    Spandau Ballet - Communication

    VNV Nation - Carry You

    Future Perfect - Silent Scream

    Pet Shop Boys - Rent

    Erasure - Breath Of Life

    Cosmicity - Reparations

    Ashbury Heights - Crescendo

    Moby - Dream About Me

    Zynic - Shadow Framed Memories

    Soft Cell - Where The Heart Is

    Yazoo - Nobody's Diary

    Glass Apple Bonzai - An Astrophysicist Love Story (Version)

    The Twins - An Impossible Dream

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player