• Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 40) Released Today

    Edition 40 of Rubik's 80s Mix has been released today.

    This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

    A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate (If you are a registered user on Mixcrate you can download the show for free).

    The show is also available via the music player in the Rubik's 80s Mix section of this website or via the Jumbo Music Player on this website, which has all 182 shows released by White Lion Radio.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    Madonna - Open Your Heart

    Gary Numan - The Aircrash Bureau

    Rocker's Revenge Ft Donnie Calvin - Walking On Sunshine

    Belinda Carlisle - Circle In The Sand

    Stacy Lattisaw - Jump To The Beat

    David Bowie - Let's Dance

    Depeche Mode - Get The Balance Right

    Fun Boy Three - The Lunatics (Have Taken Over The Asylum)

    New Order - The Perfect Kiss

    Evelyn 'Champagne' King - Love Come Down

    Yazoo - Mr Blue

    Prefab Sprout - The King Of Rock 'N' Roll

    The Thompson Twins - Lay Your Hands On Me

    Alison Moyet - Weak In The Presence Of Beauty

    John Foxx - Like A Miracle

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player