• Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 39) Released Today

    Edition 39 of Rubik's 80s Mix has been released today.

    This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

    A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate (If you are a registered user on Mixcrate you can download the show for free).

    The show is also available via the music player in the Rubik's 80s Mix section of this website or via the Jumbo Music Player on this website, which has all 179 shows released by White Lion Radio.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up

    Adam & The Ants - Prince Charming

    Depeche Mode - Stripped

    A-Ha - The Sun Always Shines On TV

    Duran Duran - My Own Way

    The Thompson Twins - Sister Of Mercy

    Taylor Dayne - Tell It To My Heart

    Spandau Ballet - Lifeline

    The Associates - Those First Impressions

    Madonna - Dress You Up

    Pseudo Echo - Funky Town

    B-Movie - Rememberence Day

    Alphaville - Dance With Me

    Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots

    Talk Talk - The Last Time

    The Music Master

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player