• Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 37) Released Today

    Edition 37 of Rubik's 80s Mix has been released today.

    This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

    A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate (If you are a registered user on Mixcrate you can download the show for free).

    The show is also available via the music player in the Rubik's 80s Mix section of this website or via the Jumbo Music Player on this website, which has all 168 shows released by White Lion Radio.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    UB40 - Red Red Wine

    New Order - Procession

    Howard Jones - Like To Get To Know You Well

    Roxy Music - Same Old Scene

    Odyssey - Use It Up And Wear It Out

    Michael Jackson - I Just Can't Stop Loving You

    Soft Cell - Say Hello Wave Goodbye

    Imagination - In The Heat Of The Night

    Ultravox - The Voice (Single Version)

    The Colourfield - Thinking Of You

    Erasure - Lay All Your Love On Me

    Duran Duran - Of Crime And Passion

    Blancmange - Waves (Original Version)

    Cutting Crew - (I Just) Died In Your Arms

    Haircut 100 - Fantastic Day

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player