• Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 35) Released Today

    Edition 35 of Rubik's 80s Mix has been released today.

    This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

    A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate (If you are a registered user on Mixcrate you can download the show for free).

    The show is also available via the music player in the Rubik's 80s Mix section of this website or via the Jumbo Music Player on this website, which has all 159 shows released by White Lion Radio.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    The Smiths - The Boy With The Thorn In His Side

    Gary Numan - Complex

    Joyce Sims - Come Into My Life

    Bros - When Will I Be famous

    Club Nouveau - Lean On Me

    Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots

    Melba Moore - This Is It

    Paul Young - Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)

    Soft Cell - Say Hello Wave Goodbye

    Bryan Ferry - Slave To Love

    Joe Smooth - Promised Land

    Landscape - Einstein A Go-Go

    Thompson Twins - Lay Your Hands On Me

    Yello - The race

    David Grant & Jaki Graham - Could It Be I'm Falling In Love

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player