• Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 34) Released Today

    Edition 34 of Rubik's 80s Mix has been released today.

    This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

    A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate (If you are a registered user on Mixcrate you can download the show for free).

    The show is also available via the music player in the Rubik's 80s Mix section of this website or via the Jumbo Music Player on this website, which has all 154 shows released by White Lion Radio.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    Simple Minds - Someone Somewhere (In Summertime)

    Dollar - Give Me Back My Heart

    Chaka Khan - I feel For You

    McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us

    Marc Almond - Tears Run Rings

    Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - The Message

    Billy Ocean - Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)

    Adam & The Ants - Prince Charming

    Kool & the Gang - Ladies Night

    Aswad - Don't Turn Around

    Visage - Mind Of A Toy

    The Cure - Inbetween Days

    Yarbrough & Peoples - Don't Stop The Music

    Split Enz - I Got You

    Galaxy Ft Phil Fearon - Dancing Tight

    The Assembly - Never Never

    The Music Master

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player