• Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 32) Released Today

    Edition 32 of Rubik's 80s Mix has been released today.

    This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

    A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate (If you are a registered user on Mixcrate you can download the show for free).

    The show is also available via the music player in the Rubik's 80s Mix section of this website or via the Jumbo Music Player on this website, which has all 141 shows released by White Lion Radio.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    Bananarama - Cruel Summer

    Marc Almond - Only The Moment

    Michael Jackson - I Just Can't Stop Loving You

    The Style Council - You're The Best Thing

    Pet Shop Boys & Dusty Springfield - What Have I Done To Deserve This?

    Bucks Fizz - The Land Of Make Believe

    Talk talk - Dum Dum Girl

    Kim Wilde - View From A Bridge

    B-Movie - Nowhere Girl

    Ultravox - The Voice

    ABC - King Without A Crown

    Electronic - Getting Away With It

    Spandau ballet - The Freeze

    Thompson Twins - We Are Detective

    Nik Kershaw - Wouldn't It be Good

    The Music Master

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player