• Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 31) Released Today

    Edition 31 of Rubik's 80s Mix has been released today.

    This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

    A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate (If you are a registered user on Mixcrate you can download the show for free).

    The show is also available via the music player in the Rubik's 80s Mix section of this website or via the Jumbo Music Player on this website, which has all 137 shows released by White Lion Radio.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    Madonna - Borderline

    Holly Johnson - Heaven's Here

    Kraftwerk - Neon Lights

    John Foxx - This City

    Johnny Hates Jazz - I Don't Want To Be A Hero

    Kool & The Gang - Jones Vs Jones

    Queen - Who Wants To Live Forever

    A Flock Of Seagulls - Transfer Affection

    Imagination -Heart 'n' Soul

    Blancmange - I've Seen The Word

    Duran Duran - New Moon On Monday

    Howard Jones - Specialty

    Spandau ballet - I'll Fly For You

    The Human League - Boys And Girls

    OMD - Dreaming

    The Music Master

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player