• Rubik's 80s Mix (Edition #36) Released Today

    Edition 36 of Rubik's 80s Mix has been released today.

    This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

    A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate (If you are a registered user on Mixcrate you can download the show for free).

    The show is also available via the music player in the Rubik's 80s Mix section of this website or via the Jumbo Music Player on this website, which has all 163 shows released by White Lion Radio.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    The Jam - Beat Surrender

    Jermaine Jackson - Let's Get Serious

    Musical Youth - Pass The Dutchie

    Imagination - Flashback

    Bananarama - Nathan Jones

    Paul Young - Everytime You Go Away

    ABC - The Night You Murdered Love

    Erasure - Stop

    U2 - With Or Without You

    OMD - Tesla Girls

    Jocelyn Brown - Somebody Else's Guy

    Mantronix With Wondress - Got To Have Your Love

    Visage - Visage

    Bronski Beat - Why?

    The Human League - Life On Your Own

    Ollie & Jerry - Breakin'...There's No Stoppin' Us

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player