• Rubik's 80s Mix (Edition #33) Released Today

    Edition 33 of Rubik's 80s Mix has been released today.

    This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

    A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

    You can listen to the show on Mixcloud or on Mixcrate (If you are a registered user on Mixcrate you can download the show for free).

    The show is also available via the music player in the Rubik's 80s Mix section of this website or via the Jumbo Music Player on this website, which has all 149 shows released by White Lion Radio.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    OMD - Electricity

    Erasure - The Circus

    Visage - Love Glove

    Feargal Sharkey - A Good Heart

    Toyah - Thunder In The Mountains

    New Order - Round And Round

    John Foxx - Europe After The rain

    Randy Crawford - One Day I'll Fly Away

    The Associates - Club Country

    A-Ha - You Are The One

    Rockwell - Somebody's Watching Me

    Jermaine Jackson - Do What You Do

    The Style Council - Long Hot Summer

    Men Without Hats - Safety Dance

    The Rock Steady Crew - (Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player