• Maximum 80s (Volume 34) Released Today

    Volume 34 of Maximum 80s has been released today on White Lion Radio, a show that celebrates the 1980s 12 Inch Single!

    This a series of shows that features some of the finest 12 Inch Singles from the 80s all in one continuous mix. The biggest hits in the 12 Inch format from the greatest decade in music history!

    You can listen to the show on our Mixcloud page or via the Music Player in the Maximum 80s section of this webpage.

    You can now enjoy this show on our Mixcrate page and if you are a registered member (it is a free site) you can also download it.

    It is also available on the Jumbo Music Player on this website which has every show WLR have released.

    Here is the FULL PLAYLIST for the show:

    Change - Change Of Heart (12 Inch Mix)

    A-Ha - Take On Me (Extended Mix)

    Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy (12 Inch Version)

    Shannon - Let The Music Play (12 Inch)

    Bananarama - Cruel Summer (12 Inch Version)

    Nick Kamen - Each Time You Break My Heart (Dance Mix)

    Living In A Box - Living In A Box (12 Inch Club Mix)

    Go West - We Close Our Eyes (Total Overhang Club Mix)

    Ollie & Jerry - Ain't No Stoppin' Us (12 Inch Mix)

    Kool & The Gang - Fresh (12 Inch Version)

    The Music Master

Welcome to the white lion radio blog

The Shows

White Lion Radio On Mixcloud & Mixcrate



Useful Web Links

This is not retro

The Electricity Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player